Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Hawkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Hawkins

4.9 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Khalat Yousif

Khalat Yousif

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent great service"
Profile photo of Aaron Peters

Aaron Peters

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been a VERY satisfied client of Chad’s for almost 20 years now!! (Hard to think that it’s been that long). Chad has ALWAYS been PROACTIVE in letting us know where we are from home owners coverages to ALL of our automobile coverages (multiple cars, multiple motorcycles Even a “Duece and half”!!) we have moved 3 times and even rented once and Chad and his staff have always answered the phone and returned phone calls and e-mails promptly! Every couple years, someone will call and ask if we’ve “shopped out rates” because “they are confident they can save us money”…just a short note, yes, they might have been able to save me $30/mo. BUT they have never been able to match, the SERVICE. JUST HAVE HAD AN INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE!!"
Profile photo of Tanya Walton

Tanya Walton

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for a few years now. My experience with them has always been pleasant. They're very affordable, helpful and friendly. I plan on being with Chad's office for many years to come. My son recently switched to state farm (Chad's office) and now he's saving 100 dollars monthly!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Quick

Jennifer Quick

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad was not only very knowledgeable, but listened to what I needed insurance wise."
Profile photo of Cheri Sanders

Cheri Sanders

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chad is always helpful and available."
Profile photo of Virginia Camacho

Virginia Camacho

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always responsive to my questions"
Profile photo of Amanda Laird

Amanda Laird

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great response time, knowledgeable, friendly, and reasonable rates. Everything you want in a provider! Thanks Chad and Brandy! :)"
Profile photo of Andy Colley

Andy Colley

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff and has been able to take care of me on each and every issue every time I contact them. I recommend."
Profile photo of Nlib Facility

Nlib Facility

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team are great people and I love working with them!"
Profile photo of Paul Grassmann

Paul Grassmann

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm for about 15 years and have really enjoyed working with Chad and Brandy. They both do great work to ensure everything is done right and you have the coverage you need."
Profile photo of Kyle Everson

Kyle Everson

October 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great knowledgeable staff and prompt service!"
Profile photo of TOMMY SIMS

TOMMY SIMS

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brandy has "always" been professional and very helpful with our needs. She goes beyond what someone would normally do for their customers needs! Always great experience and professionalism!!!"
Profile photo of Jonathon Suggs

Jonathon Suggs

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of April Smith

April Smith

June 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for about 6 or 7 years now and by far, this office has the best group of people working there! I even moved my home owners insurance with State Farm as well as had several vehicles financed with them. I've had the pleasure of working with Chad and Brandy and they both are very helpful with making sure I have the best rates and have helped me plan for the future in meeting my financial goals. I tell everyone about this office in particular and how pleasant they are to do business with! They're way more than just an insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Jae-Jin Park

Jae-Jin Park

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for a while and Chad Hawkins office is by far the best. Especially Brandy O'Neal. She always takes care of my need. If I am not sure about something, she will explain it in detail. I wish all the business are like this office..."
Profile photo of Clinton John

Clinton John

August 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Brandy O'Neal at the Chad Hawkins State Farm office is a dream to work with! She replies immediately whether it be via email or call and always with a friendly personality. If you need an insurance agent who really looks out for you call Brandy!!!"
Profile photo of corey canaday

corey canaday

February 26, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm since I was able to drive, which was over ten years ago. I have never, not once, had a bad experience with Chad Hawkins or any employees at his location. Their prices are always fair, but the customer service is bar none. I know what I am paying for. I have never written a review in my life, but this is one I am happy to write! One thing that I appreciate is not having my agent try to sell me something. There's a difference in telling a customer a service that one provides, as to simply trying to sell them something. I can not rave enough about Trent. Not only have I come to trust him, but he has gone above and beyond more than once to help me. For me, customer service is something that I am very familiar with, and these guys (and gals) excel at it. It truly is a joy to write this review, in hopes that it may appease some of your concerns. I have found it, to be rare to find employees, and over all, a company with integrity. This company has plenty of it! Thanks Chad and Trent!"
Profile photo of Andrew Mitchell

Andrew Mitchell

December 10, 2014

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for over 5 years, and have nothing but good things to say about Chad and his staff. They have provided great consultative service, and give me the peace of mind to know that I am covered no matter what happens in life. I highly recommend Chad Hawkins State Farm!"
Profile photo of Richie Perdomo

Richie Perdomo

December 26, 2013

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Chad Hawkin's State Farm Office since June of 2010. At 32 years of age I have had a few different policies with a few other companies and I can honestly say none of them actually worked for me, the customer. From day one he and his staff have been very helpful and welcoming. When you walk in their office you feel like you are going to visit a friend. Chad and his staff are very good about checking in with me to do a periodic review of my policy just to ensure that I am still receiving the coverage that I need and it seems like each time they do I save more money. I have never had an insurance agent do that before. I purchased my 2nd new vehicle in September of 2013 and when I called to change my coverage over to the new car, Chad's agent Grace informed me that State Farm also offers financing. I was unaware of this. With just 15 minutes of my time she informed me that State Farm offered a lower payment and lower interest rate than what I had just financed through another bank. That is the type of service I am talking about. Chad's office saved me money when they didn't have to. I recently informed Chad that I would be relocating to Phoenix AZ and that I would need to transfer my policy to another State Farm Agent. Chad took it upon himself to research the agents in the area and gave me a few suggestions. I told him I wanted my new agent to be "Chad Hawkins Good". After a good chuckle he refined his search and recommended an agent for me. There are a lot of insurance agents out there that offer various services. But if you want an agent that is going to work for you and treat you as a person and not just another policy number, then you need not look any further than Chad Hawkins and his staff."